Scrumptious Sunday Week #15

Sunday, June 8, 2008: Theme~Pasta

This is a weekly meme for Sundays. A theme is given each week. You can include a list of the foods, original pictures, pictures you find, stories, how-to’s, recipes…Participants can also add what kind of scrumptious dinner they had on that/or previous Sunday.

Please link to this site (this post) in your post and come back here and leave a comment that includes the link to your post so other participants can come visit your Scrumptious Sunday. Thanks.

The theme for Next Sunday, June 15, 2008: Picnic Side Dish

PLEASE:

  1. ADD YOUR NAME & POST LINK TO MR. LINKY I believe I am going to do away with Mr. Linky-so sorry sunshineforlife/arlene
  2. LINK TO THIS SITE IN YOUR POST
  3. LEAVE A COMMENT HERE WITH A LINK TO YOUR POST NOT JUST YOUR SITE
  4. COME ON BACK HERE AND VISIT OTHER PARTICIPANTS~WE LIKE VISITORS!
18 Responses to Scrumptious Sunday Week #15

  1. Sharon says:

    Hi Mere! I was wondering, why are you doing away with Mr. Linky? I’ve seen several people do this and was curious, is it a lot of trouble? I’ve never tried to set one up or take care of one myself.

    Some participants add to Mr. Linky, some just add a comment, and some do both. The ones that do add to Mr. Linky sometimes put in the wrong link. It gets confusing to try to find everyone’s post and I figured it would be easier to just have one place to check back too. I can also edit posts if someone puts in the wrong link. I hope you don’t mind. 🙂

  2. Mercedes says:

    Chicken and Cheese Baked Pasta at my place…along with what we had for Sunday Dinner LAST Sunday~Enjoy!
    http://mercedesrules.wordpress.com/2008/06/07/chicken-cheese-baked-pasta/

  3. Rusty says:

    Hi! Mine is up, it’s Homemade mac and Cheese!

  4. Rusty says:

    The Homemade Mac and Cheese is at :
    http://hustlehag.blogspot.com/2008/06/camera-critters-and-scrumptious-sunday.html
    Not at Rusty’s! Sorry about that. I see what you mean about leaving the wrong address!

  5. The Apron Queen is cooking up some homemade pasta sauce! Just try & resist this! 😀

    http://anapronaday.blogspot.com/2008/03/salsa-di-pomodori-casalinga-homemade.html

  6. Tamy says:

    I’m on a roll and it’s all Joy’s fault. In keeping with today’s theme I’ve added another for Noodle Pudding. http://www.3sidesofcrazy.com/2008/06/scrumptios-sunday-bonus-dessert-pasta.html

  7. Posted mine! and my first time to join!
    http://littlepeanut.info/?p=1318

    Welcome to Scrumptious Sunday! So glad to have you join us! Hope to see you next week too! 😉

  8. Mercedes, Thank you for adding my July 18th Ice Cream Round Up button to your side bar. You ROCK, indeed! Thank you! Thank you very much!

    Tamy, another noodle pudding?! I’m heading there right now. I want your recipe too!

    Everybody, don’t worry, I’m headed to all of your scrumptious recipes too. 🙂

  9. Mercedes says:

    Thanks to everyone who participated this week! I appreciate it so much! I love that we are now having 10 or more participants each week! If only we could do that with Hump Day Humor…fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

