You Rock

I have created another award~this one is for Mercedes Rocks and the regular participants I have each week at Scrumptious Sunday and Hump Day Humor! YOU ALL ROCK! I would like to honor the following bloggers with this award:

SCRUMPTIOUS SUNDAY PLAYERS

  1. Tamy: 3 Sides of Crazy
  2. Sharon: Hustle Hag
  3. Gina: Gina’s Public Diary
  4. Joy: Joy of Desserts
  5. The Apron Queen: Confessions of an Apron Queen
  6. Sandy M: Sunflowers in the Kitchen
  7. Susan: Susan
  8. Sassy Mama Bear: Cafe at the End of the Universe
  9. I will add more as I remember πŸ™‚

HUMP DAY HUMOR PLAYERS

  1. Bevie: Bevie’s Place
  2. Shenzee: sHeNzEe’s wOrLd
  3. You might be next πŸ˜‰

SCRUMPTIOUS SUNDAY & HUMP DAY HUMOR PLAYERS

  1. Shannon H.: Shannon’s Moments of Introspection
  2. Connie: Connie Wong
  3. Mercedes: Mercedes’ World ~lol~

11 Responses to You Rock

  1. Tamy says:

    Thanks – I love it! I love doing your memes!

    NO~Thank YOU-lol! You most definitely rock here! You need a special frequent poster badge!

  2. Gina says:

    Thank you!!! I love Scrumptious Sunday so much and also love having a fun way to put recipes on my blog! The award is so pretty!

  3. Connie says:

    Merci, Merce! πŸ™‚

  4. Rusty says:

    Mere! Thanks! It is so cool that you can create your own rewards! I love doing Scrumptious Sunday and reading it!

  5. Shannon H. says:

    Thank you very much kind lady! YOU totally rock!

    Thank you for being such a great blogging buddy and for hosting two awesome meme’s!

  6. Thank you, Mercedes! YOU, rock! I so enjoy participating in Scrumptious Sunday! It gives me a theme for posting, I find new recipes and I visit like-minded people who become blog friends. There’s everything to like about it. πŸ™‚

  7. Bev says:

    Thank you for the award. I am having a blast with the themes and seriously, they are a total life saver for me right now.

  8. Susan says:

    awwww thanks M, really appreciated and I do love participating, coz i just love food hehe hugs!

  9. Sandy M says:

    Thanks so much. I really needed that today!

  10. shenzee says:

    Mere! thanks for the award! I love it… Mercedes rocks! πŸ™‚

  11. Why thank you πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

